Upcoming Events

We meet the second Tuesday of the month at Pixel Connection, 700 Rundle Ave, Nashville, TN 37210, at 6 PM.  We meet before hand for dinner (see home page to see where).

Here is a list of our upcoming meetings in 2024:

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 – David Hakamaki – Fast & Mobile Senior Lighting

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 –  Martin O’Connor – Light and Line – Capturing the Unseen Moments in Dance and Repose (meeting at 2197 Nonaville Rd, Mt Juliet, TN 37122)

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 – Mark Campbell – Where Are You Supposed To Be?

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 – Hunter Hart

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 -Keith Dotson

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 – Mike Price – The 6’s of Headshot Business Portraiture

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 – Kip Shawger – Scenic Painting:  The Magic of Theater

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 – Cate Connery Bury

Tuesday, October 8, 2024 – Tara Ruby

Tuesday, November 12, 2024 – Karen Fox

Tuesday, December 10, 2024 – Holiday Party, location TBA